The Loch Mess Monster

The Loch Mess Monster

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
Ever since Angus was a wee baby monster, living below the surface of Loch Ness, his parents tried to teach him to be a proper monster. But as Angus grows bigger, he gets sloppy. "Puggy-nit" shells (peanuts) are piling up; his "grottie" (dirty) laundry is in a heap; "tatties" (potatoes) litter the floor. It's a mountain of a mess! And as Angus's trash heap grows, pushing him away from the comforts of home, a surprising Loch Ness sighting of his own awaits on the surface of the lake... Fans of "Hooway for Wodney Wat" and "Tacky the Penguin "will laugh-out-loud, as the hilarious team of Lester and Munsinger share a rollicking reminder of the virtues of a clean room!
Publisher: Prince Frederick, Md. :, Recorded Books, Incorporated ;, 2014, [2014]
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781490619514
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 hr.)
analog, Digital recording, rda
data file, rda

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top