The Rush

This Hungry Earth Reddens Under Snowclad Hills
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Historical horror that chills to the bone, The RUSH. is for fans of Dan Simmons', The Terror mined with a Northwestern Yukon gold rush edge. Answer the call of the wild north and stampede to the Klondike. 1899, Yukon Territory. A frozen frontier, bloodied and bruised by the last great Gold Rush. But in the lawless wastes to…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title